Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 06 January 2021 5 8 7 5 0 6 2 5 8 0 1 8
Tuesday, 05 January 2021 5 2 0 9 9 1 1 2 0 2 8 0
Monday, 04 January 2021 2 2 6 8 7 1 6 8 7 3 9 3
Sunday, 03 January 2021 0 4 0 4 1 8 6 2 8 3 9 9
Saturday, 02 January 2021 3 8 8 0 5 4 1 0 9 1 0 5
Friday, 01 January 2021 4 0 0 9 5 5 3 3 3 8 2 1
Thursday, 31 December 2020 3 2 3 5 1 4 6 9 8 2 0 2
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 3 7 8 3 5 6 9 1 6 7 5 4
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 9 2 4 9 2 7 7 4 0 8 3 9
Monday, 28 December 2020 4 6 6 5 2 4 7 9 6 6 3 5