Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 27 December 2020 1 7 3 4 3 3 7 5 7 2 6 2
Saturday, 26 December 2020 8 6 9 1 4 7 5 9 5 1 4 7
Friday, 25 December 2020 9 6 3 5 0 2 9 6 6 3 4 5
Thursday, 24 December 2020 0 8 7 4 1 2 3 9 1 8 0 9
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 9 7 4 0 2 6 9 5 3 2 9 0
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 1 6 3 6 8 8 2 8 2 0 8 3
Monday, 21 December 2020 2 2 6 8 1 4 1 5 7 1 0 0
Sunday, 20 December 2020 9 6 4 6 2 5 8 5 1 3 3 6
Saturday, 19 December 2020 2 0 3 1 9 0 4 8 2 1 3 5
Friday, 18 December 2020 2 3 5 7 2 1 6 3 1 0 3 2