Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 17 December 2020 5 6 5 4 7 5 8 1 9 2 1 4
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 6 5 6 7 0 5 4 6 5 4 6 0
Monday, 14 December 2020 1 5 0 6 9 0 4 8 9 4 8 6
Sunday, 13 December 2020 3 9 4 4 2 0 0 4 0 5 1 2
Saturday, 12 December 2020 9 9 9 1 7 5 7 6 8 8 0 2
Friday, 11 December 2020 5 3 6 8 4 1 3 7 1 3 9 2
Thursday, 10 December 2020 4 7 7 5 8 0 4 4 0 2 5 6
Wednesday, 09 December 2020 6 6 1 8 9 2 9 3 8 6 0 3
Tuesday, 08 December 2020 8 0 1 6 2 6 4 6 0 7 3 7
Monday, 07 December 2020 6 1 3 0 9 4 8 6 0 1 4 3