Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 18 January 2021 2 6 7 9 8 3 7 4 6 5 6 1
Sunday, 17 January 2021 9 6 1 2 5 3 7 8 5 7 1 4
Saturday, 16 January 2021 3 5 8 8 4 2 5 4 2 4 5 7
Friday, 15 January 2021 1 1 2 5 6 8 5 6 3 9 5 5
Thursday, 14 January 2021 7 0 2 2 3 8 6 7 8 0 6 5
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 5 9 8 8 3 4 2 4 9 9 3 2
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 6 2 5 5 9 2 3 5 1 1 0 1
Monday, 11 January 2021 0 1 0 9 2 4 8 9 0 7 1 3
Sunday, 10 January 2021 5 9 1 8 4 0 3 9 2 3 6 3
Thursday, 07 January 2021 9 9 1 1 0 2 8 3 0 0 3 8